Wow!

“I was shopping around for lenders several months before the purchase of the property, I needed the loan to close fast after the offer was accepted , and I wanted the best rate and terms possible. I called many lenders, and was impressed with Kathleen Beck’s calm and thorough answers to all my questions. I had actually told Kathleen that I had decided on another lender, and she was very understanding. When things did not work out with the other lender I called Kathleen. We closed the loan in 25 days with a great rate, and better terms then she had quoted! When I informed my title company that Kathleen was my loan officer the title company mentioned that I was lucky to be working with Kathleen, and that they had always liked working with her. During the loan process we needed to modify the purchase agreement and Kathleen facilitated this with ease. Kathleen is very patient, and seems to really care about her clients’ interests. I recommend her with confidence.”

-Marc M.

Thank you so much Marc.  It was a pleasure working with you too!

New Compliant RAINY banner

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

