Wow! Thank you!

“Kathleen Beck is simply amazing! Maybe I should stop my review there, so I don’t muck this up, but I feel that I need to say more. Yelp Award Sept 2015

Kathleen recently helped my purchase my first home, and I feel so fortunate that I found her on yelp. Going into the process I was completely naive to what it entails to buy a house. Kathleen helped me in so many ways. She introduced me to a great real-estate team, she helped me secure a great loan at an awesome rate, she gave me straight advise on large decisions, she may have single handedly saved my deal when it was looking like it might fall through, and finally she made the whole thing loads of fun to go through when it should have been a nightmare.

I am not one to write reviews, I am more of a leach off the yelp system, but I just wanted to stand on my soapbox for a minute and give Kathleen and her services a proper shout out. Without a doubt, I would not be the proud owner of my first home wit out all of her help along the way! Reach out to her, you won’t be disappointed and she’ll certainly take care of you like she did for me.”

Jesse J. Sacramento

 

Thank you Jesse.  It was my pleasure serving you.

 

new publicity shot kathleen beckKathleen Beck
A person you can count on
West Coast Mortgage Group
2716 Broadway Sacramento, CA 95818

NMLS#243181, BRE#01058848

Please call or email me with any questions… Let me help make your dream of homeownership come true. I specialize in finding you the right loan that meets your specific needs and financial goals. With mortgage rates still near historic lows, make this year the year to make your homeownership dream come true. Please email me today Kathleen@BeckHomeLoanPro.com or call 916-722-0395 to get started on your dream of home ownership.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

