“This woman is a go getter with integrity and a big heart!”    Kathleen Beck-Mortgage Lender

I have written about who I am, how I will help you and what my business philosophy is.   Now it is time you hear it from my clients…

“This woman is a go getter with integrity and a big heart.  BIG HEART. Even if you’ve had a rough patch and your credit score was/is low…if one person can get you a loan it’s this gal.  She is a Wonder Woman! THANK YOU KATHLEEN BECK! LOVE YOU!”
 Camilla A. Lake Forest, CA

“My partner Paul and I found Kathleen here on Yelp not knowing a soul having recently moved here from Oregon.  What a tremendous find!! Kathleen took time to get to know both of us, was extremely efficient and speedy in getting us approved and was ready to go at a moment’s notice when we would initiate an offer…and in this crazy market that happened 3 times.  Kathleen was patient with us and really knows her industry and real estate in general.  I absolutely loved that she was direct and honest with any question that I asked her and made the whole process painless.  Having been through 4 home purchases and a couple of refinances over the years I know how disturbingly painful this process can be without someone like Kathleen as your advocate working behind the scenes.  I certainly give Kathleen my highest recommendation and will certainly utilize her services should we need them in the future….just hopefully not too soon in the future ;)”
Brett M. Sacramento, CA

 

Please call or email me with any questions… Let me help make your dream of homeownership come true. I specialize in finding you the right loan that meets your specific needs and financial goals. With mortgage rates still near historic lows, make this year the year to make your homeownership dream come true. Please email me today Kathleen@BeckHomeLoanPro.com or call 916-722-0395 to get started on your dream of home ownership. Kathleen Beck A person you can count on. West Coast Mortgage Group 2716 Broadway Sacramento, CA 95818 NMLS#243181, BRE#01058848.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

