Rates Are Great Don’t Hesitate!

Rates are back down close to historical low rates for home mortgages.  If you hesitated the last time rates were low please call or email me today 916-722-0395,
jumpJoykathleen@wcmtg.com .  Do not be left out in the cold again. 

I will review your home loan and let you know if it is a benefit for you to refinance or stick with your current home loan.

I am a Direct Lender as well as a Mortgage Broker, and as a result have great home loan programs, low interest rates and fast turn times.  I have always quoted my best price on all loans and kept my fees to a minimum.  I also encourage my clients to contact me anytime with questions they may have.  When you submit your loan application you will be working with me, not my assistant or loan processor.  Also, I make sure you understand the transaction and feel comfortable with the loan you are applying for.

 

Call me today to learn more about how I can help you refinance or buy a home.

Please call or email me with any questions… Let me help make your dream of homeownership come true. I specialize in finding you the right loan that meets your specific needs and financial goals. With mortgage rates still near historic lows, make this year the year to make your homeownership dream come true. Please email me today Kathleen@BeckHomeLoanPro.com or call 916-722-0395 to get started on your dream of home ownership. Kathleen Beck A person you can count on. West Coast Mortgage Group 2716 Broadway Sacramento, CA 95818 NMLS#243181, BRE#01058848.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

