The Best Sacramento Mortgage Lender: Making Mortgage Lending Simple

I have been in real estate in the Sacramento area since 1989 and have a Bachelor of Science Degree from Oregon State University in

Need help charting a course?  Call me.  I can help!

Need help charting a course? Call me. I can help!

Business Administration with a concentration in Finance. I joined Arrowhead Capital Mortgage as a loan officer in 1992 and when Arrowhead Capital’s Roseville office closed in 2011 I joined West Coast Mortgage Group in 2011.

I have many ties to the Sacramento Tri-County Area because I have lived in the Sacramento area since 1962. I am very involved in my local community and well networked throughout the Sacramento/Placer/El Dorado County Area. As a result I have built my home mortgage business based on strong relationships with my clients, friends and family.

Many people when buying a home or refinancing their current home do not take the time to really get know their Mortgage Lender because they are shopping for the “Best Rate”.  Sometimes the “Best Rate” is at a cost to the borrower.  The cost can be higher fees to the buyer or homeowner or a very lengthy transaction that ends up costing the borrower more money because of lost locks on interest rates or penalties incurred from the seller for not closing on time.

I am a Direct Lender as well as a Mortgage Broker, and as a result have great home loan programs, low interest rates and fast turn times. I have always quoted my best price on all loans and kept my fees to a minimum.  I also encourage my clients to contact me anytime with questions they may have.  When you submit your loan application you will be working with me, not my assistant or loan processor.  Also, I make sure you understand the transaction and fell comfortable with the loan you are applying for.

I dedicate 100% of my time and energy servicing my clients. I spend most of my time in the office ensuring not just your file but you are receiving the attention you deserve. You will receive my undivided attention and dedication to every detail to you home loan or refinance. What this means to you is the highest level of service from myself and my team. What’s important to you is important to me!

Please call or email me with any questions about buying and financing your dream home…

Let me help make your dream of homeownership come true. I specialize in finding you the right loan that meets your specific needs and financial goals. With mortgage rates still near historic lows, make this year the year to make your homeownership dream come true.

 

Email me at Kathleen@BeckHomeLoanPro.com or call 916-722-0395 to get started on your dream of home ownership.

 

Need help charting a course? Call me. I can help!

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

